Your Home. Our Profession.
(918) 663-5820
Staff & Administration


Paul Kane

Jeffrey Smith

Executive Vice President and CEO

Contact for: Greater Tulsa Home & Garden Show 

Nikki Pauly

Director of Membership

Contact for: Membership Information, Membership Listing Updates, Spike Club Information

Gabby Bridenbaugh

Event Sales Director, Mike Fretz Event Center

Council Coordinator, HBA

Contact for: Rentals at the Mike Fretz Event Center, Council and Chapter inquiries, HBA Fishing Tournament, Owasso Golf Tournament, 40Below Parade of Homes Party Bus Tour, 40Below Halloween Party, Autumn After Hours event, Municipality Round Table, and the Wednesday NewsFlash

Contact for: Parade of Homes, Home Remodeling Showcase, Evening of Giving 


Hali McCoy

Marketing & Public Relations Director

Contact for: Media Inquiries, Home Building News member magazine, website, Research and Statistics, Advertising and Philanthropic Requests, Logo Requests and Approval


Stacey Bayles

Stacey Bayles

Director of Association Issues

Contact for: Govermental Affairs, Educational Events, Economic Forecast Seminar, Professional Designations

Pam Fanning


Contact for: Billing Inquiries, General Membership Meeting RSVPs



Marlena Chase

Event Coordinator, Mike Fretz Event Center

Office Manager, HBA

Contact for: Mike Fretz Event Center Rentals, Membership Directory Requests, Member Complaints, General Info


Rodrigo Cardozo

Building and Maintenance


Peter Grant


Peter Grant is President of Grant Homes Remodel & Restoration. Grant is the current President of the HBA, a Past-President of the HBA Remodelers Council, and was the 2013 Spirit Award Winner.  

Biography - High resolution photo

Ryan Farabough

Vice President/Treasurer

Ryan Farabough serves as the HBA's Vice President/Treasurer. He is a second generation builder and the owner of Farabough Homes. Farabough has been member of the association for many years and served on several committees. 

Biography -High-resolution photo


Erin DeWeese

Vice President/Secretary

Erin serves as the HBA's Vice President/Secretary. DeWeesehas worked with Brain D. Wiggs Homes since 2010. He has served as the Builder's Council President and many other committees and councils. He is also the 2017 Parade of Homes chairman. 

Biography - High-resolution photo

Allen Jenkins

Brandon L. Jackson

Immediate Past President

Brandon L. Jackson, owner of Tara Custom Homes, was the 2016 President of the HBA. Jackson has been a member for many years and has served in many other leadership roles, including Builders Council President. 

Biography -High-resolution photo

Paul Kane

Jeffrey Smith

Executive Vice President and CEO

Since 2015, Jeffrey Smith has served as the HBAs Executive Vice President and Chief Executive Officer. Previously, he was a residential builder with CedarRock Homes, where he became a member of the HBA and represented the Association as well as many of its members.

Biography -High-resolution photo

2017 Board of Directors


Rex Alexander Zelda Garrison Lindsay Perkins
Jennifer Ashley Scott Gideon Lora Phillips
Francine Bandy Charlie Gilmore Bill Powers
Stacye Beaver Peter Grant Mark Priess
David Blackburn Steve Harris Fred Pruett
Rita Boggs Barry Helms Chuck Ramsay
Weldon Bowman Chris Hodges Phil Rhees
John Brawley Janet Holt Joe Robson
Bill Butts Brandon T. Jackson Ken Saltink
Larry Cagle Brandon L. Jackson Dave Sanders
Roger Cooper Allen Jenkins  
Calvin Cozort Darrell Jenkins Ed Schermerhorn
John Davis Dub Jester Glenn Shaw
Lantz Day Burr Kannady Lee Sherman
Erin DeWeese Howard Kelsey Rick Shoemaker
Ted Dubie John Kirkland Doug Shrout
Tarah Duncan Ken Klein Greg Simmons
Monte Dunham Rick Liebman Gary Soderstrom 
Rick Ellison John Madden Greg Strange
Ryan Farabough Susan McKeon Craig Thurmond
Wayne Farabough Rob Miles Rodger Tucker
Richard Fredrick Vince Mims Kim Tyler
Mike Fretz Steve Murphy Tom Wenrick
Steve Fulps Lana Nelson Brian Wiggs
Cheryl Funk Mary Pearce Scott Wood
David Funk Brandon Perkins Steve Wright



Home Builders Association of Greater Tulsa
11545 E. 43rd Street • Tulsa, Oklahoma 74146 • 918.663.1100