Our Staff

Paul Kane

Executive Vice President and CEO

pkane@tulsahba.com

 

Jenni King

Special Events Director

jking@tulsahba.com

Contact for: Tulsa Home & Garden Show, Greater Tulsa Parade of Homes, Remodeled Tulsa Tour, HBA Golf Tournament, Annual HBA Installation Banquet

Jaime Christensen

Marketing & Public Relations Director

jchristensen@tulsahba.com

Contact for: Media Inquiries, Home Building News member magazine, website, Research and Statistics, Advertising and Philanthropic Requests, Logo Requests and Approval

Pam Fanning

Bookkeeper

pfanning@tulsahba.com

Contact for: Billing Inquiries, General Membership Meeting RSVPs

Nikki Pauly

Director of Membership

npauly@tulsahba.com

Contact for: Membership Information, Membership Listing Updates, Spike Club Information

 

Stacey Bayles

Director of Association Issues

sbayles@tulsahba.com

Contact for:  Govermental Affairs, Educational Events, Economic Forecast Seminar, Professional Designations

Marlena Turley

Administrative Assistant

mturley@tulsahba.com

Contact for: Banquet Hall Rental, Membership Directory Requests, Member Complaints, General Info

 

Vacant

Council Coordinator

Please contact Stacey Bayles in the interim. 

Contact for: Council and Chapters, HBA Fishing Tournament, Owasso Golf Tournament, Greater Owasso Harvest of HomesWednesday NewsFlash