• Tulsa HBA Leadership

  • Jeff Starkweather


    Jeff serves as the HBA's 2021 President. Starkweather is the owner of Epic Custom Homes. He has served on the Tulsa HBA Board of Directors and has served as the Parade of Homes Chairman, Public Relations Chairman and is also a member of the Board of Directors, Executive Committee and Budget and Finance Committee. 

  • Cahn Wiggs

    Vice President/ Treasurer

    Cahn serves as the HBA's current Vice President/Treasurer. He has served as the Builder's Council President, 40Below President, Parade of Homes Chairman and many other committees and councils. He is also a current member of the Board of Directors and Budget and Finance Committee. 

  • Lora Phillips


    Lora Phillips serves as the Secretary. Lora has been involved with the Home Builders Association for many years and served on the Budget and Finance Committee, served as the Chair of the Home & Garden Show and is a long-standing member of the Board of Directors. 

  • Mike Fournier

    Past President

    Mike Fournier serves as the Past President. He is the founder and owner of The Sonrise Companies. Mike is also the 2018 Parade of Homes Chairman and serves on the Remodelers Council leadership, Public Relations Committee, HRS Committee and more. He is also the 2017 Recipient of the Spirit Award.


  • Jeffrey Smith

    Executive Vice President and CEO

    Since 2015, Jeffrey Smith has served as the HBAs Executive Vice President and Chief Executive Officer. Previously, he was a residential builder with CedarRock Homes, where he became a member of the HBA and represented the Association as well as many of its members.

  • 2021 Board of Directors

    Rex Alexander Francine Bandy Susan Bevard

    David Blackburn

    Kevin Blackburn Rita Boggs

    Weldon Bowman

    John Brawley Travis Butler Bill Butts Nathan Carter Sheryl Chinowth Roger Cooper Connell Curran
    Dana Day Lantz Day Carrie DeWeese Erin DeWeese Ted Dubie Tarah Duncan Monte Dunham
    Eric Elias Rick Ellison Matt Emmons Ryan Farabough Wayne Farabough Mike Fournier Richard Frederick
    Mike Fretz Steve Fulps Charles Gilmore Peter Grant Bobby Green Barry Helms Chris Hodges
    Ann Howell Brandon Jackson Allen Jenkins Darrell Jenkins Dub Jester Burr Kannady Howard Kelsey
    Ken Klein John Madden Liz Mathis Bailey Miles Rob Miles Vince Mims Jeremy Moore
    Steve Murphy Clark Neely Lana Nelson Becky Orr Nikki Pauly Mary Pearce Lindsay Perkins
    Lora Phillips Mark Priess Brandon Rainbolt Chuck Ramsay Philip Rhees Davis Robson Joe Robson
    Ed Schermerhorn Briana Ross-Parmele Ken Saltink David Sanders Glenn Shaw Lee Sherman Rick Shoemaker
    Greg Simmons Gary Soderstrom Jeff Starkweather Greg Strange Craig Thurmond Rodger Tucker Hamid Valad-Khani
    Tana Van Cleave Tom Wenrick Brian D. Wiggs Cahn Wiggs Scott Wood Steve Wright