• Staff

  • Jeffrey Smith

    Executive Vice President and CEO

    jsmith@tulsahba.com

  • Gabby Bridenbaugh

    Director of Membership & Councils, HBA

    gabby@tulsahba.com

    Contact for: Membership Information, Membership Listing Updates, Spike Club , Council and Chapter inquiries, HBA Fishing Tournament, Owasso Golf Tournament, 40Below Parade of Homes Party Bus Tour, 40Below Halloween Party, Autumn After Hours event, Municipality Round Table

  • Ross Newcomer
    Membership Coordinator 

    rnewcomer@tulsahba.com

    Contact for:  Council and Chapter inquiries, HBA Fishing Tournament, 40Below Parade of Homes Party Bus Tour, 40Below Halloween Party, Autumn After Hours event, Municipality Round Table, and the Wednesday NewsFlash

  • Hali McCoy

    Director of Public Relations & Marketing

    hmccoy@TulsaHBA.com

    Contact for: Media Inquiries, Home Building News member magazine, website, Research and Statistics, Advertising and Philanthropic Requests, Logo Requests and Approval

  • Morgan Sikes

    Special Events Director

    msikes@tulsahba.com

    Contact for: Home & Garden Show, Parade of Homes, Home Remodeling Showcase, Evening of Giving, Appetite for Construction 

  • Kara Doctor

    Events Manager

    kdoctor@tulsahba.com

    Contact for: Mike Fretz Event Center 

  • Stacey Bayles

    Director of Association Issues

    sbayles@tulsahba.com

    Contact for: Govermental Affairs, Educational Events, Economic Forecast Seminar, Professional Designations

  • Pam Fanning

    Bookkeeper

    pfanning@tulsahba.com

    Contact for: Billing Inquiries, General Membership Meeting RSVPs

  • Marlena Chase

    Event Coordinator, Mike Fretz Event Center

    Office Manager, HBA

    mchase@tulsahba.com

    Contact for: Mike Fretz Event Center Rentals, Membership Directory Requests, Member Complaints, General Info

  • Rodrigo Cardozo

    Building and Maintenance