• Tulsa HBA Staff

  • Installation-Gala--w500.jpg
  • Jeffrey Smith

    Executive Vice President and CEO

    jsmith@tulsahba.com

  • Ross Newcomer
    Membership Coordinator 

    rnewcomer@tulsahba.com

    Contact for:  Council and Chapter events and information, Member Programs, Home Building News Member Magazine and the Wednesday NewsFlash E-Newsletter
    Interim contact for : Membership Application & General Association Information, Membership Listings, General Membership Mixers & member events, Ambassador Program, Spike Club

  • Hali McCoy

    Director of Public Relations & Marketing

    hmccoy@TulsaHBA.com

    Contact for: Media Inquiries, HBA website, Research and Statistics, Advertising and Philanthropic Requests, Logo Requests and Approval

  • Morgan Sikes

    Special Events Director

    msikes@tulsahba.com

    Contact for: Home & Garden Show, Parade of Homes, Home Remodeling Showcase, Evening of Giving, Appetite for Construction, & the annual HBA Installation Gala

  • Kara Doctor

    Events Manager

    kdoctor@tulsahba.com

    Contact for: Mike Fretz Event Center rentals

  • Stacey Bayles

    Director of Association Issues

    sbayles@tulsahba.com

    Contact for: Govermental Affairs, Educational Events, Professional Designations and Association Issues

  • Pam Fanning

    Bookkeeper

    pfanning@tulsahba.com

    Contact for: Billing & Invoicing

  • Marlena Chase

    Event Coordinator, Mike Fretz Event Center

    Office Manager, HBA

    mchase@tulsahba.com

    Contact for: General Information, Membership Directory Requests, & Member Complaints

  • Rodrigo Cardozo

    Building Maintenance