• PWB Leadership

  • Susan Bevard


    Susan Bevard has been an HBA member since 2018 and heavily involved ever since. She won the first Woman of the Year Award and the SPIKE award in 2020. Susan is also a member of the President's Club and taking on another large role serving as the Southwest Chapter President. This year, as the President of Professional Women in Building, her goal is to see a house built by all women in the area.

  • Maegan Miner


    Maegan Miner has been an active member of Tulsa HBA since 2019 where she proudly represents FirsTitle.  Maegan is very involved with the different councils of HBA which includes currently serving as Secretary for Professional Women in Building.  She enjoys attending the HBA events, loves to invite others to join her, while she also takes advantage of the many opportunities to volunteer her time or serve on different committees.